Top Ad

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I would like to buy a compound bow, but it couldnt be more then a couple hundred dollars. I am a beginner so nothing to fancy.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I would like to buy a compound bow, but it couldnt be more then a couple hundred dollars. I am a beginner so nothing to fancy.

I would like to buy a compound bow, but it couldnt be more then a couple hundred dollars. I am a beginner so nothing to fancy.

i would shop at field and stream online

Comment

I bought my first bow in 07. Its a Parker Wildfire from my local Bass Pro. Their bows are pretty good for the money. If you need one cheaper than a Parker you might have to go with the "used" route.

Comment

Might have to go used. Make sure it fits your draw length, though. If you are unfamiliar with that then stop by a pro shop and pick their brains. They might actually have a trade in.

Comment

A bow for a couple hundred will be tough. Go on ebay and get one used. Read up on the bow beforehand. You wannna make sure your getting a deal.

Comment