What Type of Conservative Are You?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What Type of Conservative Are You?

I've taken this 3 times and come out on the right each time. They give bad choices on purpose. You just quickly choose one. I forget which way I choose from time to time.

https://www.pewresearch.org/politics...ampaign=buffer

Yeah they've got me ambivalent right. The questions they ask, perhaps with the exception of the transgender question, aren't specific enough to label a category, assuming you need categories to begin with.

Let's GO Brandon!!!

Comment

I don't need a quiz. I know, like D.E.P., I'm somewhere to the right of Vlad the Impaler.

Comment

I came out classified as ambivalent right, meaning (I think) that I have a high degree of tolerance for the views of others.

Comment

On a test like this, it would be gymnastically impossible to get to the right of Donald Trump.

Comment

On a test like that, gymnastically isn't a term that's an option Snowhole!

Let's GO Brandon!!!

Comment

Metaphorically speaking, it is appropriate.
              William F. Buckley used it often.

Comment

That poll has you and I labeled as sympatico. Two peas in a pod. Twins in our views of the political system and the greater universe. I question the validity and usefulness of any proposal that twins you with me!

Let's GO Brandon!!!

Comment

I think you picked up extra points for bigotry.

Comment

It must take one to know one. I'm ambivalent right, just like you Snowhole. That means I have a high degree of tolerance for the views of others, to quote your expert interpretation of your and my results!

Let's GO Brandon!!!

Comment

Originally posted by 99explorer View Post
                      On a test like this, it would be gymnastically impossible to get to the right of Donald Trump.
                      Trump used to be a Democrat

Comment

Donald Trump has changed party affiliations five times.
                        He is not a Republican.