Top Ad

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I don't mean to get off topic, but we outdoorsman and woman aren't ALWAYS sitting in the tree stand. What do you guys do when yo

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I don't mean to get off topic, but we outdoorsman and woman aren't ALWAYS sitting in the tree stand. What do you guys do when yo

I don't mean to get off topic, but we outdoorsman and woman aren't ALWAYS sitting in the tree stand. What do you guys do when you're not doing anything related to hunting or fishing? If you're a game warden or guide, please say so.

I'm an IT Business Consultant for the largest energy company in the Carolinas. Which means I spend a lot of time behind a desk, unfortunately, not really my career of choice, kind of fell into it. When I'm not at work I like to kyak, ride my motorcycle, hang out with the wife and kids, hang out at the local bar every now and then.

Comment

Working for a living paying taxes to keep all the illegals and welfare recipients in beer money.

Comment

I am a US Marine, work logistics. Also just recently I became a Hunters Safety Instructor so am looking forward to teaching a few classes.

Comment

I cut firewood for winter and go about doing my regular job, but nothing beats hunting and fishing.

Comment

I'm a biologist. Work mainly with fisheries and aquatic invertebrates, but do a substantial amount of wildlife biology work as well. Just depends on what needs to be done (i.e. whats paying at the time). My work has a fair amount of field work (collecting and processing samples). Like many of us here, I'd say that when I'm not Hunting and Fishing, I'm thinking about it and getting ready for the next time I get to go.

Comment

Work, blog, work, read and save money for a rainy day gun show.

Comment