Top Ad

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I noticed several users on F&S have served in different branches of the military. Where were/are some of the places you have be

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I noticed several users on F&S have served in different branches of the military. Where were/are some of the places you have be

I noticed several users on F&S; have served in different branches of the military. Where were/are some of the places you have been and what was/is your job description?

well im in the marines. im an F/A-18 hornet mechanic. i work on the engines and fuel systems. ive been all over the U.S. I have been to Iwakuni Japan, Okanawa Japan, and the Philippines. and here in a few months im going on an Aircraft Carrier to the persian gulf.

Comment

Thanks Nate for your response and answering your call to duty as a Marine!
      Are you presently in the U.S.?

Comment

yeah. im in south carolina right now, we are deploying again in october.

Comment

I was an infantry Marine. I served in Hawaii, Japan, Thailand, Korea, Somalia, Haiti, Kuwait, and Iraq.

Comment

Army Field Artillery, Southwest Boarder Mission, 2x Iraq, Ok, MA, Germany, Panama.

Comment

Nate, Aren't you putting information on line that should not be revealed?

Comment

Army Infantry (retired 1990). Alaska,Hawaii, Australia, Thailand, Viet Nam,MO (2 times),GA (2 times),S.C.

Comment

USCG. Got out a year ago. Was a boatswainmate. Lets see was on a 210 out of mississippi for a year then three years at Sta Yaquina Bay in Newport Oregon. Aruba, Jamaica, Belize, Columbia, an the lovely Gitmo Bay. My tour sounds like a dang cruise compared to where yall have been!

Comment

United States Marine, I am a Logistics/ Embarkation planner. I have been to Afghanistan, and a few other countries on the way over and back. Currently in NC.

Comment