Top Ad

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

how long have you guys been hnting? Ive been hunting for about 2 years now, I know I should have started earlier. but im only 12

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• how long have you guys been hnting? Ive been hunting for about 2 years now, I know I should have started earlier. but im only 12

how long have you guys been hnting? Ive been hunting for about 2 years now, I know I should have started earlier. but im only 12.

well at least you were able to get into hunting. My dad has taken me hunting since i could barley walk. so im 14 and iv been around hunting and in the woods for 13years. hunting and fishing is truley in my blood. my parents are divorced and my dad is the one whom i dont live with. but every time i go to his house we hunt. its truley a bonding sport and has brought me and my dad as close as can be.

Comment

i have beeen sshootin my whole life and have been huntin scince it became legal when i was ten

Comment

Got my first gun 410 and 30-30 at age 7, about 50 years

Comment