Top Ad

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I am a professional athlete who loves to hunt and fish, but have a hard time finding gear large enough to fit me. Mainly boots

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I am a professional athlete who loves to hunt and fish, but have a hard time finding gear large enough to fit me. Mainly boots

I am a professional athlete who loves to hunt and fish, but have a hard time finding gear large enough to fit me. Mainly boots and pants? I wear size 16 and am 6'9" tall. Where can I find some big man gear?

This website might be helpful.

http://www.bigcamo.com/

By the way are you a basketball player because your beastly sounding :P.

Comment

I actually think I know who you are!

By the way here is another site that might help if the one above doesn't.

http://www.thebigsportsman.com/Default.asp?Redirected=Y

Comment

Yeah I would try T's 2nd suggestion, I'm guessing you do play basketball by your name, maybe even went to KU

Comment

Sound like me 65ibs ago! LMOA!!

The biggest complaint I have going to Bass Pro Shop is they have every size and shape you’re looking for and too much stuff! They’ll have it!!!!

Comment

www.BigCammo.com is a grat site for big guys. "Fridge" Perry is one of its investors. Their service is great.

Comment

You could try Cabelas.com. they have alot to choose from.

Comment

If you have a place locally, go to a custom fit shop. Here we have Whites and Nicks boots, they will custom fit and make your boots to your feet. Also find a decent tailor who will custom make your clothing for you. My wife started a bag-making business but we never got into backpacks, hunting gear bags or things of that nature and there are companies out there who will make them to YOUR specifications. Yes they do cost more but you get what you pay for.

Comment