Top Ad

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Im new to fishing i wanna learn how to bass fish what should i use and how do i use it. What do i do in the summer spring and fa

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Im new to fishing i wanna learn how to bass fish what should i use and how do i use it. What do i do in the summer spring and fa

Im new to fishing i wanna learn how to bass fish what should i use and how do i use it. What do i do in the summer spring and fall bass fishing?

That a very broad question, and if you really want to get into fishing I would go to the book store and buy the infishermans series, they have a book specifically for LM bass. But a quick tip: I would start with a worm either carolina or texas rigged. Fish it slowly along the bottome. This presentation is probably best in the spring and late fall. Over the summer try a faster presentation with the worm or pick up a yellow spinnrbait. One last fun lure is a frog, swim it slowly across the water, I like to focus on shallow water with alot of vegetation. Its exciting and alot of fun. Good luck, and keep you eyes open in the issues of field and stream, they have some great tips.

Comment

read FS for a start.

Comment